Latest Products https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com Latest Products Fri, 08 Mar 2019 14:37:21 +0530 en-us https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com Fatty Alcohols https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/fatty-alcohols-exporter.htm https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/fatty-alcohols-exporter.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Octyl alcohol C0898 Decyl alcohol C1098 Cetyl alcohol C1698 Stearyl alcohol C1898 Cetyl/Stearyl alcohol C1618 (30:70) Cetyl/Stearyl alcohol C1618 (50:50) Fatty Acid https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/fatty-acid-exporter.htm https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/fatty-acid-exporter.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since our strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the products are suitably packed assuring zero damage during transportation. Furthermore, our packaging professionals thoroughly check the whole batch before making the final transmit. Stationed in Petaling Jaya(Malaysia), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. Fatty Acid Esters https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/fatty-acid-esters-supplier.htm https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/fatty-acid-esters-supplier.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : IPP, Isopropyl palmitate IPM, Isopropyl myristate MCT oil, medium chain triglyceride Glycerol mono stearate, GMS 40 & GMS 90 SSL, Sodium Stearyl Lactilate Palm Methyl Ester Methyl Oleate 2-Ethyl Hexyl Palmitate Animal Feeds https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/animal-feeds-supplier.htm https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/animal-feeds-supplier.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now! We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. Agro Surfactants https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/agro-surfactants-supplier.htm https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/agro-surfactants-supplier.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : SLES 70%, Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate LABSA96%, Linear Alkyl Benzene Sulfonic Acid Betaine30, Cocamidopropyl betaine Glycerol https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/glycerol-supplier.htm https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/glycerol-supplier.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our procedures of payment are practical, appropriate, and clear. We utilize secure online and offline payment methods for our safety as well as of patrons. We make sure the payment is done with proper documentation. Established in Petaling Jaya(Malaysia), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time. Soap Noodles https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/soap-noodles-exporter.htm https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/soap-noodles-exporter.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Buy the best quality Soap Noodles at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. Residue Oil https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/residue-oil-exporter.htm https://www.clarisbiochemicals.com/residue-oil-exporter.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Palm fatty residue oil Palm kernel fatty residue oil Fatty acid light end Methyl ester residue / Fatty Matters Fatty alcohol bottom / Fatty alcohol light end Cashew nut shell liquid